quinta-feira, 20 de janeiro de 2011

Discografia Europe

Last Look at Eden (2009)

01 Prelude
02 Last Look At Eden
03 Gonna Get Ready
04 Catch That Plane
05 New Love In Town
06 The Beast
07 Mojito Girl
08 No Stone Unturned
09 Only Young Twice
10 U Devil U
11 Run With The Angels
12 In My Time


Secret Society (2006)

1. "Secret Society" (Joey Tempest)
2. "Always the Pretenders" (Joey Tempest, John Levén)
3. "The Getaway Plan (Joey Tempest, John Norum)
4. "Wish I Could Believe (Joey Tempest, Mic Michaeli)
5. "Let the Children Play (Joey Tempest, Mic Michaeli)
6. "Human After All (Joey Tempest, John Norum)
7. "Love Is Not the Enemy (Joey Tempest, John Norum)
8. "A Mother's Son (Joey Tempest)
9. "Forever Traveling (Joey Tempest, Mic Michaeli)
10. "Brave and Beautiful Soul (Joey Tempest)
11. "Devil Sings the Blues" (Joey Tempest, Mic Michaeli)


Start from the Dark (2004)

1. "Got to Have Faith" (Joey Tempest, John Norum)
2. "Start from the Dark" (Joey Tempest, John Norum)
3. "Flames" (Joey Tempest)
4. "Hero" (Joey Tempest)
5. "Wake Up Call" (Joey Tempest, John Norum)
6. "Reason" (Joey Tempest, Mic Michaeli)
7. "Song # 12" (Joey Tempest, John Norum)
8. "Roll With You" (Joey Tempest, John Norum)
9. "Sucker" (Joey Tempest)
10. "Spirit of the Underdog" (Joey Tempest)
11. "America" (Joey Tempest)
12. "Settle for Love" (Joey Tempest, John Norum)


Prisoners in Paradise (1991)

1. "All or Nothing"
2. "Halfway to Heaven" (Joey Tempest, Jim Vallance)
3. "I'll Cry for You" (Joey Tempest, Nick Graham)
4. "Little Bit of Lovin'" (Lyrics by Joey Tempest; Music by Joey Tempest, Kee Marcello)
5. "Talk to Me" (Mic Michaeli, Joey Tempest)
6. "Seventh Sign"
7. "Prisoners in Paradise" (Joey Tempest; Prologue by Joey Tempest and Mic Michaeli)
8. "Bad Blood" (Lyrics by Joey Tempest, Mic Michaeli; Music by Kee Marcello, Joey Tempest)
9. "Homeland"
10. "Got Your Mind in the Gutter"
11. '"Til My Heart Beats Down Your Door"
12. "Girl from Lebanon" (Joey Tempest)


Out of This World (1988)

1. "Superstitious" (Joey Tempest)
2. "Let the Good Times Rock" (Joey Tempest)
3. "Open Your Heart" (Joey Tempest)
4. "More Than Meets the Eye"
5. "Coast to Coast"
6. "Ready or Not" (Joey Tempest)
7. "Sign of the Times" (Joey Tempest)
8. "Just the Beginning" (Lyrics by Joey Tempest, Kee Marcello; Music by Kee Marcello)
9. "Never Say Die" (Joey Tempest)
10. "Lights and Shadows" (Joey Tempest)
11. "Tower's Callin'" (Joey Tempest)
12. "Tomorrow" (Joey Tempest)

http://www.mediafire.com/?2m2jazzz2yi senha:hardrockcity

The Final Countdown (1986)

1. "The Final Countdown" (Joey Tempest)
2. "Rock the Night" (Joey Tempest)
3. "Carrie" (Joey Tempest, Mic Michaeli)
4. "Danger on the Track" (Joey Tempest)
5. "Ninja" (Joey Tempest)
6. "Cherokee" (Joey Tempest)
7. "Time Has Come" (Joey Tempest)
8. "Heart of Stone" (Joey Tempest)
9. "On the Loose" (Joey Tempest)
10. "Love Chaser" (Joey Tempest)


Wings of Tomorrow

1. "Stormwind" (Joey Tempest)
2. "Scream of Anger" (Lyrics by Joey Tempest; Music by Joey Tempest, Marcel Jacob)
3. "Open Your Heart" (Joey Tempest)
4. "Treated Bad Again" (Joey Tempest)
5. "Aphasia" (John Norum)
6. "Wings of Tomorrow" (Joey Tempest)
7. "Wasted Time" (Joey Tempest)
8. "Lyin' Eyes" (Joey Tempest)
9. "Dreamer" (Joey Tempest)
10. "Dance the Night Away" (Joey Tempest)


Europe (1983)

1. "In the Future to Come" (Joey Tempest)
2. "Farewell" (Joey Tempest)
3. "Seven Doors Hotel" (Joey Tempest)
4. "The King Will Return" (Joey Tempest)
5. "Boyazont" (John Norum, Eddie Meduza)
6. "Children of This Time" (Joey Tempest)
7. "Words of Wisdom" (Joey Tempest)
8. "Paradize Bay" (Joey Tempest)
9. "Memories" (Joey Tempest)


*Possivel senha :www.mspop.blogspot.com

Nenhum comentário: