quarta-feira, 5 de maio de 2010

Discografia Bring Me The Horizon

Suicide Season Cut Up (2009)

01-"The Comedown" (RobotSonics) 5:17
02-"Chelsea Smile" (KC Blitz) 4:12
03-"It Was Written In Blood" (L'Amour La Morgue [ Ian Watkins From Lostprophets ]) 4:58
04"Death Breath" (Toxic Avenger) 4:33
05-"Football Season Is Over" (After The Night) 3:57
06-"Sleep With One Eye Open" (Tek One) 4:41
07-"Diamonds Aren't Forever" (I Haunt Wizards) 3:55
08-"The Sadness Will Never End" (Sonny Moore a.k.a. Skrillex, Former Of From First To Last) 6:03
09-"No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Backs Of Toilet Doors" (Ben Weinman From The Dillinger Escape Plan) 2:46
10-"Suicide Season" (The Secret Handshake) 2:56
11-"Football Season Is Over" (Utah Saints) 5:03
12-"Sleep With One Eye Open" (Shawn "Clown" Crahan Of Slipknot) 5:55
13-"Chelsea Smile" (Travis McCoy From Gym Class Heroes) 3:42
14-"Suicide Season" (Outcry Collective)


Suicide Season (2008)

01-The Comedown
02-Chelsea Smile
03-It Was Written In Blood
04-Death Breath
05-Football Season Is Over
06-Sleep With One Eye Open
07-Diamonds Arent Forever
08-The Sadness Will Never End
09-No Need For Introductions
10-Suicide Season


Count Your Blessings (2007)

01-Pray For Plagues
02-Tell Slater Not To Wash His Dick
03-Braile (For Stevie Wonder's Eyes Only)
04-Alot Like Vegas
05-Black & Blue
06-Slow Dance
07-Liquor & Love Lost (solía llamarse Dragon Slaying)
08-(I Used To Make Out With) Medusa
09-Fifteen Fathoms, Counting
10-Off The Heezay


This Is What the Edge of Your Seat Was Made For (2005)

1-RE: They Have No Reflections
2-Who Wants Flowers When You're Dead? Nobody.
4-Traitors Never Play Hangman


Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

m0o0o0o legal essa banda muito bacana msm!!!