quinta-feira, 8 de setembro de 2011

Discografia Falling In Reverse

The Drug In Me Is You - 2011

01-Raised by Wolves
02-Tragic Magic
03-The Drug In Me Is You
04-I'm Not A Vampire
05-Good Girls Bad Guys
06-Pick Up The Phone
07-Don't Mess With Ouija Boards
08-Sink Or Swim
09-Caught Like A Fly
10-Goodbye Graceful
11-The Westerner


Nenhum comentário: