sexta-feira, 4 de fevereiro de 2011

Discografia Kreator

Hordes Of Chaos (2009)

01. Hordes Of Chaos (A Necrologue For The Elite)
02. Warcurse
03. Escalation
04. Amok Run
05. Destroy What Destroys You
06. Radical Resistance
07. Absolute Misanthropy
08. To The Afterborn
09. Corpses Of Liberty
10. Demon Prince

Enemy Of God (2005)

01"Enemy of God"
02"Impossible Brutality"
03"Suicide Terrorist"
04"World Anarchy"
06"Voices of the Dead"
07"Murder Fantasies"
08"When Death Takes Its Dominion"
09"One Evil Comes - A Million Follow"
10"Dying Race Apocalypse"
11"Under a Total Blackened Sky"
12"The Ancient Plague"

Violent Revolution (2001)

01"Reconquering the Throne"
02"The Patriarch"
03"Violent Revolution"
04"All of the Same Blood (Unity)"
05"Servant in Heaven - King in Hell"
06"Second Awakening"
07"Ghetto War"
08"Replicas of Life"
09"Slave Machinery"
10"Bitter Sweet Revenge"
11"Mind on Fire"
12"System Decay"

Endorama (1999)

01"Golden Age"
02"Endorama" (Con Tillo Wolf De lacrimosa)
04"Chosen Few"
05"Everlasting Flame"
06"Passage to Babylon"
07"Future King"
09"Soul Eraser"
10"Willing Spirit"

Outcast (1997)

01"Leave This World Behind"
04"Black Sunrise"
06"Enemy Unseen"
08"Stronger than Before"
09"Ruin of Life"
10"Whatever It May Take"
11"Alive Again"
12"Against the Rest"
13"A Better Tomorrow"
14"As We Watch the West"

Couse For Conflict (1992)

02"Catholic Despot"
03"Progressive Proletarians"
04"Crisis of Disorder"
05"Hate Inside Your Head"
06"Bomb Threat"
07"Men Without God"
10"Sculpture of Regret"
11"Celestial Deliverance"

Renewal (1992)

01"Winter Martyrium"
05"Karmic Wheel"
07"Zero to None"
08"Europe After the Rain"
09"Depression Unrest"

Coma Of Souls (1990)

01"When the Sun Burns Red"
02"Coma of Souls"
03"People of the Lie"
04"World Beyond"
05"Terror Zone"
06"Agents of Brutality"
07"Material World Paranoia"
08"Twisted Urges"
09"Hidden Dictator"
10"Mental Slavery"

Extreme Aggression (1989)

01"Extreme Aggression"
02"No Reason to Exist"
03"Love Us or Hate Us"
04"Stream of Consciousness"
05"Some Pain Will Last"
07"Don't Trust"
08"Bringer of Torture"
09"Fatal Energy"

Terrible Certainty (1987)

01"Blind Faith"
02"Storming with Menace"
03"Terrible Certainty"
04"As the World Burns"
05"Toxic Trace"
06"No Escape"
07"One of Us"
08"Behind the Mirror"
09"Impossible to Cure"
10"Lambs to the Slaughter"
11"Terrible Certainty"
12"Riot of Violence"
13"Awakening of the Gods"

Pleasure To Kill (1986)

01"Choir of the Damned (Intro)"
02"Ripping Corpse"
03"Death Is Your Saviour"
04"Pleasure to Kill"
05"Riot of Violence"
06"The Pestilence"
08"Command of the Blade"
09"Under the Guillotine"
10"Flag of Hate"
11"Take Their Lives"
12"Awakening of the Gods"

Endless Pain (1985)

1. "Endless Pain"
2. "Total Death"
3. "Storm of the Beast"
4. "Tormentor"
5. "Son of Evil"
6. "Flag of Hate"
7. "Cry War"
8. "Bone Breaker"
9. "Living With Fear"
10. "Dying Victims"
11. "Armies of Hell"
12. "Tormentor"
13. "Cry War"
14. "Bone Breaker"

Nenhum comentário: