quarta-feira, 29 de dezembro de 2010

Discografia LostProphets

The Betrayed (2010)

01. If It Wasn’t for Hate We’d Be Dead by Now
02. Dstryr / Dstryr
03. It’s Not the End of the World But I Can See It from Here
04. Where We Belong
05. Next Stop Atro City
06. For He’s a Jolly Good Felon
07. AC Ricochet
08. A Better Nothing
09. Streets of Nowhere
10. Dirty Little Heart
11. Sunshine
12. Darkest Blue
13. The Light That Burns Twice as Bright…


Liberation Transmission (2006)

1. Everyday Combat
2. A Town Called Hypocrisy
3. The New Transmission
4. Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast)
5. Can't Stop, Gotta Date With Hate
6. Can't Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won't Save You This Time)
7. Everybody's Screaming!!!
8. Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letters And The Story Of A Lonely Girl
9. 4: AM Forever
10. For All These Times Son, For All These Times
11. Heaven For The Weather, Hell For The Company
12. Always All Ways (Apologies, Glances And Messed Up Chances)


Start Something (2004)

1. We Still Kill The Old Way
2. To Hell We Ride
3. Last Train Home
4. Make A Move
5. Burn, Burn
6. I Don't Know
7. Hello Again
8. Goodbye Tonight
9. Start Something
10. A Million Miles
11. Last Summer
12. Sway


The Fake Sound of Progress (2001)

1. Shinobi vs. Dragon Ninja
2. The Fake Sound of Progress
3. Five is a Four Letter Word
4. ...And She Told Me To Leave
5. Kobrakai
6. The Handsome Life of Swinging
7. A Thousand Apologies
8. Still Laughing
9. For Sure
10. Awkward
11. Ode To Summer


Nenhum comentário: