domingo, 4 de janeiro de 2009

Discografia Hoobastank

Hoobastank – Icon (2010)

01. Running Away
02. Crawling In The Dark
03. Out Of Control
04. The Reason
05. Did You
06. Connected
07. Inside Of You
08. If I Were You
09. The Letter (Feat. Vanessa Amorosi)
10. My Turn
11. We Are One
12. Never Be Here Again

Senha para descompactar:

Is This the Day? (2010)

01-Just One
02-Crawling in the dark
03-I Don’t Think I Love You
04-Is This The Day 2-0
05-Inside of You
06-Running Away
07-The Reason
08-My Turn
09-What I Mean To Say
10-If I Were You
11-Tears of Yesterday
13-Same Direction

For(N)Ever (2009)

1. My Turn
2. I Don't Think I Love You
3. So Close, So Far
4. All About You
5. The Letter
6. Tears Of Yesterday
7. Sick of Hanging On
8. You're The One
9. Who The Hell Am I?
10. You Need To Be Here
11. Gone Gone Gone

Every Man for Himself (2006)

01- The Rules
02- Born to Lead
03- Moving Foward
04- Inside You
05- The First of Me
06- Good Enough
07- If I Were You
08- Without a Fight
09- Don't Tell Me
10- Look Where We Are
11- Say The Same
12- If Only
13- More Than a Memory
14- Finally Awake
15- Waiting

The Reason

01- Same Direction
02- Out of Control
03- What Happened to Us?
04- Escape
05- Just One
06- Lucky
07- From the Heart
08- The Reason
09- Let It Out
10- Unaffected
11- Never There
12- Disappear
13- Never Saw It Coming (bonus Track)
14- Open Your Eyes (bonus Track)

Target EP - 2002

01-The Critic
02-Never Saw It Coming
03-Open Your Eyes
04-Running Away (Acoustic)
05-Up And Gone (Acoustic)
06-Crawling In The Dark (Acoustic)
07-Ready For You (Acoustic)


01- Crawling in the Dark
02- Remember Me
03- Running Away
04- Pieces
05- Let You Know
06- Better
07- Ready For You
08- Up and Gone
09- Too Little Too Late
10- Hello Again
11- To Be With You
12- Give It Back

They Sure Don´t Make Basketball Shorts Like They Used To (1998)

02-Foot In Your Mouth
03-Karma Patrol
04-Stuck Without A Voice
05-Can I Buy You A Drink
06-Naked Jock Man
07-Our Song
08-The Mirror
09-Educated Fool
10-he Dance That Broke My Jaw

Miffits (1997)

02-Pee Wee
03-Educated Fool
04-Naked Jock Man
05-Prank Call To Cobalt Cafe
06-Show Me Your Titz

2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

nossa muito legal hoobastank the reason muito maassa éssa musica valew sity manero

Peter disse...

Ótimo post brother. Valew ae :D